MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE **MEETING** 2023-2024

| S.NO. | NAME | DESIGNATION |
|-------|---------------------------|----------------------------|
| 1 | SR. ANILA ASHARIKUNNEL | PRESIDENT |
| 2 | SR. VALENTINA D'SOUZA | MANAGER |
| 3 | SR. NAVYA MATHEW | SECRETARY |
| 4 | MR. RAJNISH KUMAR SINGHAI | MEMBER (CBSE APPOINTED) |
| 5 | MRS. AKANSHA SAMUEL | MEMBER (CBSE APPOINTED) |
| 6 | SR. ANCY JOSEPH | PRINCIPAL (OTHER SCHOOL) |
| 7 | MRS. DEEPTI SATSANGI | OTHER SCHOOL TEACHER |
| 8 | MRS. AMBIKA BENJAMIN | OTHER SCHOOL TEACHER |
| 9 | MR. PANKAJ DEY | MEMBER (PARENT) |
| 10 | MR.MAALAYIL ANIL RAJAN | MEMBER (PARENT) |
| 11 | MRS. ANAMIKA SISODIA | MEMBER (TEACHER) |
| 12 | MRS. BETTY D'SOUZA | MEMBER (TEACHER) |
| 13 | MRS. RAIMOL KURIAN | MEMBER (TEACHER) |

Manager Principal St. Joseph's Convent Girls' Senior Secondary School Jabalpur (M.P.)